烙记烬身 暗影荒原 炎骏喧闹

复仇半神 复仇半神 Simplified Chinese

生物~精怪/圣者 5/4, {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R} (5)

飞行,敏捷

当你使用复仇半神时,将你坟墓场中所有名称为复仇半神的牌返回场上。

Creature — Spirit Avatar 5/4

Flying, haste

When you cast Demigod of Revenge, return all cards named Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield.

「他笑声如狂嚎般喧嚣,从天际横扫而过,留下长长血痕。」
~《预言师寓言》

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won't trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield.
  • 5/1/2008: The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will.
  • 5/1/2008: If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you're casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it's important to clarify you're casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don't want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#183 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Rare)

Languages:
English Demigod of Revenge
German Halbgott der Rache
French Demi-dieu de la revanche
Italian Semidio della Vendetta
Spanish Semidios de la venganza
Portuguese Semideus da Vingança
Japanese 復讐の亜神
Russian Полубог Отмщения
Traditional Chinese Demigod of Revenge


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 复仇半神
View Decks with 复仇半神
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.