源源灵感 暗影荒原 岛背后裔

恐怖发现 恐怖发现 Simplified Chinese

法术, 2U (3)

抓两张牌,然后弃一张牌。

协力 (于你使用此咒语时,你可以横置两个由你操控、且与此咒语有共通颜色的未横置生物。 当你如此作,则复制此咒语。)

Sorcery

Draw two cards, then discard a card.

Conspire (As you cast this spell, you may tap two untapped creatures you control that share a color with it. When you do, copy it.)

夜水妖是被水体所束缚的灵魂,碰上自己溺死的尸体时会惊恐尖叫。

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#39 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Common)

Languages:
English Ghastly Discovery
German Grausige Entdeckung
French Découverte abominable
Italian Scoperta Agghiacciante
Spanish Descubrimiento espantoso
Portuguese Descoberta Cadavérica
Japanese 恐ろしい発見
Russian Страшная Находка
Traditional Chinese Ghastly Discovery


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 恐怖发现
View Decks with 恐怖发现
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.