岛背后裔 暗影荒原 巧锯聚群

英刹园鱼叉手 英刹园鱼叉手 Simplified Chinese

生物~洁英/士兵 2/2, 3U (4)

飞行

每当英刹园鱼叉手攻击时,你可以让目标生物失去飞行异能直到回合结束。

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

英刹园多疑的洁英在空中巡逻,双眼留意着外来者踪影。

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: You may target a creature that doesn't have flying.
Printings:
#41 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Common)

Languages:
English Kinscaer Harpoonist
German Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
French Harponneur de Kinscaër
Italian Fiociniere di Kinscaer
Spanish Arponero de Kinscaer
Portuguese Arpoeiro de Kinscaer
Japanese キンザーの銛打ち
Russian Гарпунщик из Кинсара
Traditional Chinese Kinscaer Harpoonist


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 英刹园鱼叉手
View Decks with 英刹园鱼叉手
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.