Brandmal-Rußwesen Schattenmoor Getöse der Feuerherde

Halbgott der Rache Halbgott der Rache German

Kreatur — Geist, Avatar 5/4, {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R} (5)

Fliegend, Eile

Wenn du den Halbgott der Rache spielst, bringe alle Karten namens Halbgott der Rache aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Creature — Spirit Avatar 5/4

When you cast this spell, return all cards named Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flying, haste

„Sein bellendes, dröhnendes und tödliches Lachen zerfetzt den Himmel und bringt ihn zum Bluten."
—Die Parabeln der Seherin

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won't trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield.
  • 5/1/2008: The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will.
  • 5/1/2008: If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you're casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it's important to clarify you're casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don't want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#183 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
German Schattenmoor (Rare)

Languages:
English Demigod of Revenge
French Demi-dieu de la revanche
Italian Semidio della Vendetta
Spanish Semidios de la venganza
Portuguese Semideus da Vingança
Japanese 復讐の亜神
Simplified Chinese 复仇半神
Russian Полубог Отмщения
Traditional Chinese Demigod of Revenge


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Halbgott der Rache
View Decks with Halbgott der Rache
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.