Inselrücken-Ausgeburt Schattenmoor Kniffstibitzer-Clique

Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer German

Kreatur — Kithkin, Soldat 2/2, 3U (4)

Fliegend

Immer wenn der Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer angreift, kannst du eine Kreatur deiner Wahl bis zum Ende des Zuges ihre Flugfähigkeit verlieren lassen.

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

Die argwöhnischen Kithkin von Kinscaer überwachen die Lüfte und halten nach den Umrissen von Fremden Ausschau.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: You may target a creature that doesn't have flying.
Printings:
#41 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
German Schattenmoor (Common)

Languages:
English Kinscaer Harpoonist
French Harponneur de Kinscaër
Italian Fiociniere di Kinscaer
Spanish Arponero de Kinscaer
Portuguese Arpoeiro de Kinscaer
Japanese キンザーの銛打ち
Simplified Chinese 英刹园鱼叉手
Russian Гарпунщик из Кинсара
Traditional Chinese Kinscaer Harpoonist


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
View Decks with Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.