Orden del Barro Blanco Páramo Sombrío Tiempo en prisión

Caminante pálido Caminante pálido Spanish

Criatura — Espíritu gigante 4/4, 5WW (7)

{2}{W}{W}, {Q}: La criatura objetivo gana protección contra el color de elección de su controlador hasta el final del turno. ({Q} es el símbolo de enderezar.)

Creature — Spirit Giant 4/4

{2}{W}{W}, {Q}: Target creature gains protection from the color of its controller's choice until end of turn. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)

Vagaba por el Páramo Sombrío, sin recordar su crimen, sólo su pena.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its {untap} ability. That's because you can't pay the “Untap this permanent” cost.
  • 5/1/2008: If a creature with an {untap} ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability, unless the creature has haste.
  • 5/1/2008: When you activate an {untap} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)
Printings:
#17 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Spanish Páramo Sombrío (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pale Wayfarer
German Bleicher Wanderer
French Voyageur pâle
Italian Viandante Pallido
Portuguese Caminhante Pálido
Japanese 青ざめた旅人
Simplified Chinese 苍白旅人
Russian Бледный Странник
Traditional Chinese Pale Wayfarer


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Caminante pálido
View Decks with Caminante pálido
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.