Muñeca de paja Páramo Sombrío Mordedor trampero

Folio iluminado Folio iluminado Spanish

Artefacto, 5 (5)

{1}, {T}, mostrar dos cartas de tu mano que compartan un color: Roba una carta.

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Reveal two cards from your hand that share a color: Draw a card.

La mayoría de esas reliquias permanecen cerradas por miedo a qué terribles verdades podrían estar inscriptas dentro.

Illus. Jim Pavelec

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The two revealed cards stay revealed until the ability resolves. If one of them is played, is discarded, or otherwise leaves your hand, the ability will still resolve as normal.
  • 5/1/2008: Colorless is not a color. You can't reveal two colorless cards from your hand to activate this ability because those cards don't share a color with one another.
Printings:
#254 (Jim Pavelec)

Editions:
Spanish Páramo Sombrío (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Illuminated Folio
German Erleuchteter Foliant
French Feuillet illuminé
Italian Pagina Illuminata
Portuguese Fólio Iluminado
Japanese 光る折り書
Simplified Chinese 明亮书页
Russian Иллюминированный Фолиант
Traditional Chinese Illuminated Folio


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Folio iluminado
View Decks with Folio iluminado
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.