Cesto de desechos Páramo Sombrío Barrilete de harapos

Canasta simplona Canasta simplona Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Espantapájaros 2/2, 3 (3)

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

{T}: La criatura objetivo es del color o colores de tu elección hasta el final del turno.

Artifact Creature — Scarecrow 2/2

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

{T}: Target creature becomes the color or colors of your choice until end of turn.

Construido para transportar mercancías del río, un día se fue, llevándose un caldero de tintes.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: An effect that changes a permanent's colors overwrites all its old colors unless it specifically says “in addition to its other colors.” For example, after Cerulean Wisps resolves, the affected creature will just be blue. It doesn't matter what colors it used to be (even if, for example, it used to be blue and black).
  • 5/1/2008: Changing a permanent's color won't change its text. If you turn Wilt-Leaf Liege blue, it will still affect green creatures and white creatures.
  • 5/1/2008: Colorless is not a color.
  • 5/1/2008: For the second ability, you can choose any single color or any combination of more than one color. You can't choose colorless.
  • 5/1/2008: The second ability won't make an artifact creature stop being an artifact. It'll just be a colorful artifact.
Printings:
#263 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Spanish Páramo Sombrío (Common)

Languages:
English Scuttlemutt
German Hoppeltrottel
French Troussecabot
Italian Sommozzatore Fedele
Portuguese Corredor Bufão
Japanese 小走り犬
Simplified Chinese 急跑草人
Russian Бродяжка
Traditional Chinese Scuttlemutt


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Canasta simplona
View Decks with Canasta simplona
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.