Engendro isla caparazón Páramo Sombrío Pandilla Sierrahábil

Arponero de Kinscaer Arponero de Kinscaer Spanish

Criatura — Soldado kithkin 2/2, 3U (4)

Vuela.

Siempre que el Arponero de Kinscaer ataque, puedes hacer que la criatura objetivo pierda la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

Los sospechosos kithkin de Kinscaer patrullan el cielo, con los ojos muy atentos a las siluetas de extranjeros.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: You may target a creature that doesn't have flying.
Printings:
#41 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
Spanish Páramo Sombrío (Common)

Languages:
English Kinscaer Harpoonist
German Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
French Harponneur de Kinscaër
Italian Fiociniere di Kinscaer
Portuguese Arpoeiro de Kinscaer
Japanese キンザーの銛打ち
Simplified Chinese 英刹园鱼叉手
Russian Гарпунщик из Кинсара
Traditional Chinese Kinscaer Harpoonist


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arponero de Kinscaer
View Decks with Arponero de Kinscaer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.