Engeance havréchine Sombrelande Clique Scietalent

Harponneur de Kinscaër Harponneur de Kinscaër French

Créature : sangami et soldat 2/2, 3U (4)

Vol

À chaque fois que le Harponneur de Kinscaër attaque, vous pouvez faire que la créature ciblée perde le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

Les sangamis paranoïaques de Kinscaër patrouillent les cieux, leurs yeux entraînés à reconnaître la forme des étrangers.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: You may target a creature that doesn't have flying.
Printings:
#41 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
French Sombrelande (Common)

Languages:
English Kinscaer Harpoonist
German Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
Italian Fiociniere di Kinscaer
Spanish Arponero de Kinscaer
Portuguese Arpoeiro de Kinscaer
Japanese キンザーの銛打ち
Simplified Chinese 英刹园鱼叉手
Russian Гарпунщик из Кинсара
Traditional Chinese Kinscaer Harpoonist


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Harponneur de Kinscaër
View Decks with Harponneur de Kinscaër
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.