Fiociniere di Kinscaer Landa Tenebrosa Dispensatore di Sanguisughe

Cricca Seghetta Cricca Seghetta Italian

Creatura — Farabutto Spiritello 1/4, 3U (4)

Volare

{1}{U}, {Q}: Un avversario bersaglio rimuove dal gioco la prima carta del suo grimorio. Fino alla fine del turno, puoi giocare quella carta. ({Q} è il simbolo di STAP.)

Creature — Faerie Rogue 1/4

Flying

{1}{U}, {Q}: Target opponent exiles the top card of his or her library. Until end of turn, you may play that card. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)

Molte delle abilità della cricca Seghetta erano ritagliate dalle menti altrui.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its {untap} ability. That's because you can't pay the “Untap this permanent” cost.
  • 5/1/2008: If a creature with an {untap} ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability, unless the creature has haste.
  • 5/1/2008: When you activate an {untap} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)
  • 5/1/2008: The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for its card type, as well as any other applicable restrictions such as “Cast [this card] only during combat.” For example, you can't play the card during an opponent's turn unless it's an instant or has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is a land, you can't play it if you've already played a land that turn. If it's a nonland card, you'll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that's different is you're playing it from the Exile zone.
  • 5/1/2008: If you don't play the exiled card that turn, it remains exiled but you can't play it.
Printings:
#42 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Italian Landa Tenebrosa (Rare)

Languages:
English Knacksaw Clique
German Kniffstibitzer-Clique
French Clique Scietalent
Spanish Pandilla Sierrahábil
Portuguese Facção do Serrote
Japanese 技鋸の徒党
Simplified Chinese 巧锯聚群
Russian Вооруженная Пилами Клика
Traditional Chinese Knacksaw Clique


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cricca Seghetta
View Decks with Cricca Seghetta
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.