アッシェンムーアのしもべ シャドウムーア 復讐の亜神

邪教印の燃えがら 邪教印の燃えがら Japanese じゃきょういんのもえがら

クリーチャー ― エレメンタル・シャーマン 3/3, 4{B/R} (5)

邪教印の燃えがらが場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

Creature — Elemental Shaman 3/3

When Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

「お前の焼けた身体は、闇の悟りの旅への第一歩となる。」

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself.
Printings:
#182 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Common)

Languages:
English Cultbrand Cinder
German Brandmal-Rußwesen
French Scoriacé marqueculte
Italian Marchiatore Cinereo
Spanish Ceniciento marca del culto
Portuguese Cinzeríneo Culto-do-Estigma
Simplified Chinese 烙记烬身
Russian Золовик Культового Клейма
Traditional Chinese Cultbrand Cinder


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 邪教印の燃えがら
View Decks with 邪教印の燃えがら
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.