邪教印の燃えがら シャドウムーア 火群れのどよめき

復讐の亜神 復讐の亜神 Japanese ふくしゅうのあしん

クリーチャー ― スピリット・アバター 5/4, {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R} (5)

飛行、速攻

あなたが復讐の亜神をプレイしたとき、あなたの墓地にある「復讐の亜神」という名前のカードをすべて場に戻す。

Creature — Spirit Avatar 5/4

Flying, haste

When you cast Demigod of Revenge, return all cards named Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield.

「彼は天を切り刻みながら、それが死人のような叫び声を上げて血を流すのを見て笑ったのだ。」
――「予見者の寓話」

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won't trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield.
  • 5/1/2008: The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will.
  • 5/1/2008: If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you're casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it's important to clarify you're casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don't want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#183 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Rare)

Languages:
English Demigod of Revenge
German Halbgott der Rache
French Demi-dieu de la revanche
Italian Semidio della Vendetta
Spanish Semidios de la venganza
Portuguese Semideus da Vingança
Simplified Chinese 复仇半神
Russian Полубог Отмщения
Traditional Chinese Demigod of Revenge


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 復讐の亜神
View Decks with 復讐の亜神
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.