発想の流れ シャドウムーア 島背の落とし子

恐ろしい発見 恐ろしい発見 Japanese おそろしいはっけん

ソーサリー, 2U (3)

カードを2枚引き、その後カードを1枚捨てる。

共謀 (この呪文をプレイするに際し、あなたはあなたがコントロールするこの呪文と共通の色を持つアンタップ状態のクリーチャー2体をタップしてもよい。 そうした場合、この呪文をコピーする。)

Sorcery

Draw two cards, then discard a card.

Conspire (As you cast this spell, you may tap two untapped creatures you control that share a color with it. When you do, copy it.)

水に結び付けられた精霊であるコリガンは、自らの溺れた死体に出会うと金切り声を上げる。

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#39 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Common)

Languages:
English Ghastly Discovery
German Grausige Entdeckung
French Découverte abominable
Italian Scoperta Agghiacciante
Spanish Descubrimiento espantoso
Portuguese Descoberta Cadavérica
Simplified Chinese 恐怖发现
Russian Страшная Находка
Traditional Chinese Ghastly Discovery


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 恐ろしい発見
View Decks with 恐ろしい発見
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.