島背の落とし子 シャドウムーア 技鋸の徒党

キンザーの銛打ち キンザーの銛打ち Japanese きんざーのもりうち

クリーチャー ― キスキン・兵士 2/2, 3U (4)

飛行

キンザーの銛打ちが攻撃するたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「それはターン終了時まで飛行を失う。」を選んでもよい。

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

空を見回るキンザーの疑り深いキスキンの目は、よそ者の姿を見分けるのに特化している。

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: You may target a creature that doesn't have flying.
Printings:
#41 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Common)

Languages:
English Kinscaer Harpoonist
German Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
French Harponneur de Kinscaër
Italian Fiociniere di Kinscaer
Spanish Arponero de Kinscaer
Portuguese Arpoeiro de Kinscaer
Simplified Chinese 英刹园鱼叉手
Russian Гарпунщик из Кинсара
Traditional Chinese Kinscaer Harpoonist


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for キンザーの銛打ち
View Decks with キンザーの銛打ち
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.