キンザーの銛打ち シャドウムーア ヒル結び

技鋸の徒党 技鋸の徒党 Japanese わざのこのととう

クリーチャー ― フェアリー・ならず者 1/4, 3U (4)

飛行

{1}{U}, {Q}:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードをゲームから取り除く。 ターン終了時まで、あなたはそのカードをプレイしてもよい。 ({Q}はアンタップ・シンボルである。)

Creature — Faerie Rogue 1/4

Flying

{1}{U}, {Q}: Target opponent exiles the top card of his or her library. Until end of turn, you may play that card. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)

技鋸の徒党の技のほとんどは、他人の思考を切り落としたものだ。

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its {untap} ability. That's because you can't pay the “Untap this permanent” cost.
  • 5/1/2008: If a creature with an {untap} ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability, unless the creature has haste.
  • 5/1/2008: When you activate an {untap} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)
  • 5/1/2008: The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for its card type, as well as any other applicable restrictions such as “Cast [this card] only during combat.” For example, you can't play the card during an opponent's turn unless it's an instant or has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is a land, you can't play it if you've already played a land that turn. If it's a nonland card, you'll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that's different is you're playing it from the Exile zone.
  • 5/1/2008: If you don't play the exiled card that turn, it remains exiled but you can't play it.
Printings:
#42 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Rare)

Languages:
English Knacksaw Clique
German Kniffstibitzer-Clique
French Clique Scietalent
Italian Cricca Seghetta
Spanish Pandilla Sierrahábil
Portuguese Facção do Serrote
Simplified Chinese 巧锯聚群
Russian Вооруженная Пилами Клика
Traditional Chinese Knacksaw Clique


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 技鋸の徒党
View Decks with 技鋸の徒党
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.