Salteadores de Rixalama Pântano Sombrio Runas do Deus

Rosheen Logorréia Rosheen Logorréia Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Gigante Xamã 4/4, 3{R/G} (4)

{T}: Adicione {4} à sua reserva de mana. Gaste este mana apenas com custos que contenham {X}.

Legendary Creature — Giant Shaman 4/4

{T}: Add {C}{C}{C}{C} to your mana pool. Spend this mana only on costs that contain {X}.

Noite após noite, Rosheen tagarelava sobre um mundo ensolarado do passado, cada palavra desprezada como delírios de uma velha louca.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: A “cost that contains {X}” may be a spell's total cost, an activated ability's cost, a suspend cost, or a cost you're asked to pay as part of the resolution of a spell or ability (such as Broken Ambitions). A spell's total cost includes either its mana cost (printed in the upper right corner) or its alternative cost (such as suspend), as well as any additional costs (such as kicker). Basically, if it's something you can spend mana on, it's a cost. If that cost includes the {X} mana symbol in it, you can spend mana generated by Rosheen on that cost.
  • 5/1/2008: You can spend mana generated by Rosheen on any part of a cost that contains {X}. You're not limited to spending it only on the {X} part.
  • 5/1/2008: You can spend mana generated by Rosheen on a cost that includes {X} even if you've chosen an X of 0, or the card specifies that you can spend only colored mana on X. (You'll have to spend Rosheen's mana on a different part of that cost, of course.)
  • 5/1/2008: You don't have to spend all four mana on the same cost.
#214 (Aleksi Briclot)

Portuguese Pântano Sombrio (Rare)

English Rosheen Meanderer
German Rosheen Mäanderer
French Rosheen l'Erratique
Italian Rosheen dei Vaneggiamenti
Spanish Rosheen Meanderer
Japanese 曲がりくねりのロシーン
Simplified Chinese 漫步人罗欣
Russian Роушин Пустомеля
Traditional Chinese Rosheen Meanderer

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rosheen Logorréia
View Decks with Rosheen Logorréia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.