Исчадие Панцирного Острова Шэдоумур Вооруженная Пилами Клика

Гарпунщик из Кинсара Гарпунщик из Кинсара Russian

Существо — Кискен Солдат 2/2, 3U (4)

Полет

Каждый раз, когда Гарпунщик из Кинсара атакует, вы можете лишить целевое существо способности Полета до конца хода.

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

Недоверчивые кискены из Кинсара облетают дозором небесные выси, зорко высматривая очертания незнакомцев.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: You may target a creature that doesn't have flying.
Printings:
#41 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
Russian Шэдоумур (Common)

Languages:
English Kinscaer Harpoonist
German Harpunenkämpfer aus Kinscaer
French Harponneur de Kinscaër
Italian Fiociniere di Kinscaer
Spanish Arponero de Kinscaer
Portuguese Arpoeiro de Kinscaer
Japanese キンザーの銛打ち
Simplified Chinese 英刹园鱼叉手
Traditional Chinese Kinscaer Harpoonist


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гарпунщик из Кинсара
View Decks with Гарпунщик из Кинсара
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.