Гарпунщик из Кинсара Шэдоумур Рассадчик Пиявок

Вооруженная Пилами Клика Вооруженная Пилами Клика Russian

Существо — Фея Бродяга 1/4, 3U (4)

Полет

{1}{U}, {Q}: целевой оппонент удаляет из игры верхнюю карту своей библиотеки. До конца хода вы можете разыграть ту карту. ({Q} — символ разворота карты.)

Creature — Faerie Rogue 1/4

Flying

{1}{U}, {Q}: Target opponent exiles the top card of their library. Until end of turn, you may play that card. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)

Почти все умения этой клики были выпилены из чужого разума.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its {untap} ability. That's because you can't pay the “Untap this permanent” cost.
  • 5/1/2008: If a creature with an {untap} ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability, unless the creature has haste.
  • 5/1/2008: When you activate an {untap} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)
  • 5/1/2008: The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for its card type, as well as any other applicable restrictions such as “Cast [this card] only during combat.” For example, you can't play the card during an opponent's turn unless it's an instant or has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is a land, you can't play it if you've already played a land that turn. If it's a nonland card, you'll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that's different is you're playing it from the Exile zone.
  • 5/1/2008: If you don't play the exiled card that turn, it remains exiled but you can't play it.
Printings:
#42 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Russian Шэдоумур (Rare)

Languages:
English Knacksaw Clique
German Kniffstibitzer-Clique
French Clique Scietalent
Italian Cricca Seghetta
Spanish Pandilla Sierrahábil
Portuguese Facção do Serrote
Japanese 技鋸の徒党
Simplified Chinese 巧锯聚群
Traditional Chinese Knacksaw Clique


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Вооруженная Пилами Клика
View Decks with Вооруженная Пилами Клика
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.