Shinen of Life's Roar Saviors of Kamigawa Iname as One

Stampeding Serow Stampeding Serow English

Creature — Antelope Beast 5/4, 2GG (4)

Trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, return a green creature you control to its owner's hand.

Illus. Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2014: The ability that returns a creature doesn't target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don't decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Serow itself.
  • 2/1/2014: You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you control two of these, there is no way to end up returning only one creature.
Printings:
#150 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Flüchtende Serow-Gazellen
French Ruée de serows
Italian Carica di Capricorni
Spanish Cabras en estampida
Portuguese Nemorredo Debandado
Japanese 暴走する氈鹿
Simplified Chinese 狂奔的毡鹿


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Stampeding Serow
View Decks with Stampeding Serow
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.