囊肿兽 秘罗地创痕 叛军领袖伊祖黎

吞食熔滓亚龙 吞食熔滓亚龙 Simplified Chinese

生物~亚龙 7/7, 5GG (7)

每当吞食熔滓亚龙阻挡生物或被生物阻挡时,消灭该生物。 你获得等同于该生物防御力的生命。

Creature — Wurm 7/7

Whenever Engulfing Slagwurm blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, destroy that creature. You gain life equal to that creature's toughness.

其牙齿只是装饰用。

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Engulfing Slagwurm's ability triggers and resolves during the declare blockers step. Creatures destroyed this way will not deal combat damage.
  • 1/1/2011: If your Engulfing Slagwurm blocks or becomes blocked by multiple creatures, its ability triggers that many times. Each trigger will be associated with a specific creature. You choose which order to have the abilities resolve.
  • 1/1/2011: If Engulfing Slagwurm's ability resolves and the other creature is not destroyed (perhaps because it has already left the battlefield or it regenerates), you'll still gain life equal to that creature's toughness.
  • 1/1/2011: As each ability resolves, the amount of life you gain is equal to the appropriate creature's current toughness (if it's somehow still on the battlefield), or its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield (in all other cases).
  • 1/1/2011: Even if the ability of an attacking Engulfing Slagwurm destroys each creature blocking it, Engulfing Slagwurm won't deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking unless it somehow gains trample.
Printings:
#118 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Engulfing Slagwurm
German Verschlingender Brammenwurm
French Guivre cendrée phagocyteuse
Italian Wurm delle Scorie Travolgente
Spanish Sierpescoria engullidora
Portuguese Vorme Escoriáceo Engolidor
Japanese 飲み込む金屑ワーム
Russian Шлаковый Вурм-Поглотитель
Traditional Chinese 吞食熔滓亞龍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 吞食熔滓亚龙
View Decks with 吞食熔滓亚龙
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.