暗光海滨 秘罗地创痕 锐草陲灌丛

烁野哨站 烁野哨站 Simplified Chinese

地~处所

当烁野哨站进战场时,战场上每有一个处所,你就获得1点生命。

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

Land — Locus

When Glimmerpost enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each Locus on the battlefield.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

曾用来从上空监视秘罗地,现今等着新的主人。

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it.
Printings:
#227 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Common)

Languages:
English Glimmerpost
German Glimmerposten
French Avant-poste du Vide Rayonnant
Italian Avamposto Scintillante
Spanish Atalaya resplandeciente
Portuguese Posto Tremeluzente
Japanese 微光地
Russian Застава Мерцающей Пустоши
Traditional Chinese 爍野哨站


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 烁野哨站
View Decks with 烁野哨站
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.