Razorverge Thicket Scars of Mirrodin Plains

Seachrome Coast Seachrome Coast English

Land

Seachrome Coast enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool.

Where the Quicksilver Sea laps over the Razor Fields, the landscape reflects the suns' fading hope.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Printings:
#229 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
German Küste der Chromsee
French Côte de Chromemer
Italian Costa del Mar di Cromo
Spanish Costa de Cromo Marítimo
Portuguese Costa do Mar de Cromo
Japanese 金属海の沿岸
Simplified Chinese 铬亮海岸
Russian Побережье Морского Хрома
Traditional Chinese 鉻亮海岸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Seachrome Coast
View Decks with Seachrome Coast
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.