Machine guivrétreinte Les cicatrices de Mirrodin Gorge de Lignecuivre

Falaises de Coupenoire Falaises de Coupenoire French

Terrain

Les Falaises de Coupenoire arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagées à moins que vous ne contrôliez deux autres terrains ou moins.

{T} : Ajoutez {B} ou {R} à votre réserve.

Land

Blackcleave Cliffs enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.

Là où la Chaîne d'Oxxida trempe dans le Mephidross huileux, le métal corrodé s'effrite pour laisser place à des parois d'os noircis.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Printings:
#224 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
French Les cicatrices de Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Blackcleave Cliffs
German Schwarzspaltenklippen
Italian Rupi di Fenditura Nera
Spanish Acantilados Filonegro
Portuguese Penhascos de Fenda Negra
Japanese 黒割れの崖
Simplified Chinese 暗峰山崖
Russian Утесы Черного Раскола
Traditional Chinese 暗峰山崖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Falaises de Coupenoire
View Decks with Falaises de Coupenoire
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.