Brigata di Ezuri Cicatrici di Mirrodin Vassallo del Groviglio

Flusso d'Origine Flusso d'Origine Italian

Stregoneria, XGGG (3)

Rivela le prime X carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia un qualsiasi numero di carte permanente con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X scelte tra quelle carte rivelate. Poi metti nel tuo cimitero tutte le carte rivelate in questo modo che non sono state messe sul campo di battaglia.

Sorcery

Reveal the top X cards of your library. You may put any number of permanent cards with converted mana cost X or less from among them onto the battlefield. Then put all cards revealed this way that weren't put onto the battlefield into your graveyard.

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: If you have fewer than X cards in your library, you reveal all of them.
  • 11/17/2017: If a card in a player's library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 11/17/2017: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 11/17/2017: If a card in your library has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Such cards can always be put onto the battlefield with Genesis Wave.
  • 11/17/2017: You don't have to put permanent cards revealed this way onto the battlefield if you choose not to, regardless of their converted mana costs.
  • 11/17/2017: All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they'll see each other.
Printings:
#122 (James Paick)

Editions:
Italian Cicatrici di Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Genesis Wave
German Genesiswelle
French Vague de genèse
Spanish Ola de génesis
Portuguese Onda de Gênese
Japanese 起源の波
Simplified Chinese 创生浪潮
Russian Волна Зарождения
Traditional Chinese 創生浪潮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flusso d'Origine
View Decks with Flusso d'Origine
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.