Monile dell'Eco Cicatrici di Mirrodin Bombarcana Volante

Campione Inciso Campione Inciso Italian

Creatura Artefatto — Soldato 2/2, 3 (3)

Metallurgia — Il Campione Inciso ha protezione da tutti i colori fintanto che controlli tre o più artefatti.

Artifact Creature — Soldier 2/2

Metalcraft — Etched Champion has protection from all colors as long as you control three or more artifacts.

I suoi predecessori erano incisi con la saggezza degli anziani; le sue incisioni mostrano avvisaglie di un futuro pieno di guerre.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: “Protection from all colors” means protection from white, from blue, from black, from red, and from green. (In other words, it doesn't just mean “protection from objects that have all five colors.”)
Printings:
#154 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Italian Cicatrici di Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Etched Champion
German Geätzter Champion
French Champion gravé
Spanish Campeón grabado
Portuguese Campeão Entalhado
Japanese 刻まれた勇者
Simplified Chinese 蚀刻斗士
Russian Гравированный Борец
Traditional Chinese 蝕刻鬥士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Campione Inciso
View Decks with Campione Inciso
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.