光明の大砲 ミラディンの傷跡 ミミックの大桶

メムナイト メムナイト Japanese めむないと

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 構築物 1/1, 0

Artifact Creature — Construct 1/1

メムナークの名残は、その力は無いものの姿を暗示させる形で、いまだにミラディン中に残っている。

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#174 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディンの傷跡 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Memnite
German Memnit
French Memnite
Italian Memnito
Spanish Memnita
Portuguese Memnito
Simplified Chinese 蒙纳兽
Russian Мемнит
Traditional Chinese 蒙納獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for メムナイト
View Decks with メムナイト
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.