闇滑りの岸 ミラディンの傷跡 剃刀境の茂み

微光地 微光地 Japanese びこうち

土地 ― 神座

微光地が戦場に出たとき、あなたは戦場に出ている神座1つにつき1点のライフを得る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

Land — Locus

When Glimmerpost enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each Locus on the battlefield.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

かつてミラディン上空から目を光らせていたのもは、今は地上で別なものの支配を待っている。

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it.
Printings:
#227 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディンの傷跡 (Common)

Languages:
English Glimmerpost
German Glimmerposten
French Avant-poste du Vide Rayonnant
Italian Avamposto Scintillante
Spanish Atalaya resplandeciente
Portuguese Posto Tremeluzente
Simplified Chinese 烁野哨站
Russian Застава Мерцающей Пустоши
Traditional Chinese 爍野哨站


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 微光地
View Decks with 微光地
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.