Máquina a Vorme Espiralado Cicatrizes de Mirrodin Desfiladeiro da Linha de Cobre

Penhascos de Fenda Negra Penhascos de Fenda Negra Portuguese

Terreno

Penhascos de Fenda Negra entra no campo de batalha virado, a menos que você controle dois outros terrenos ou menos.

{T}: Adicione {B} ou {R} à sua reserva de mana.

Land

Blackcleave Cliffs enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.

Lá onde a Cordilheira de Óxida mistura-se ao Mefidross, os metais cobertos de óleo esfarelam-se, deixando paredes de ossos enegrecidos.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Printings:
#224 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Portuguese Cicatrizes de Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Blackcleave Cliffs
German Schwarzspaltenklippen
French Falaises de Coupenoire
Italian Rupi di Fenditura Nera
Spanish Acantilados Filonegro
Japanese 黒割れの崖
Simplified Chinese 暗峰山崖
Russian Утесы Черного Раскола
Traditional Chinese 暗峰山崖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Penhascos de Fenda Negra
View Decks with Penhascos de Fenda Negra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.