Обескровить Шрамы Мирродина Плеватель Испарений

Аллергия на Плоть Аллергия на Плоть Russian

Волшебство, 2BB (4)

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания Аллергии на Плоть пожертвуйте существо.

Уничтожьте целевое существо. Контролировавший его игрок теряет количество жизней, равное количеству существ, попавших на все кладбища с поля битвы в этом ходу.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Flesh Allergy, sacrifice a creature.

Destroy target creature. Its controller loses life equal to the number of creatures that died this turn.

Illus. Vance Kovacs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Flesh Allergy counts each creature put into a graveyard from the battlefield that turn, including token creatures, the creature sacrificed to cast the spell, and the targeted creature (if it is destroyed).
  • 1/1/2011: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Flesh Allergy resolves, the spell is countered. No player will lose life.
  • 1/1/2011: You can target a creature you control, then sacrifice that creature to pay the additional cost. However, if you do, Flesh Allergy will be countered for having an illegal target. You won't lose any life.
  • 4/15/2013: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 7/1/2013: If Flesh Allergy resolves but the targeted creature is not destroyed (because it has indestructible or enchanted by an Aura with totem armor, for example), its controller will still lose life.
Printings:
#62 (Vance Kovacs)

Editions:
Russian Шрамы Мирродина (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Flesh Allergy
German Fleischallergie
French Allergie à la chair
Italian Allergia alla Carne
Spanish Alergia a la carne
Portuguese Alergia à Carne
Japanese 肉体アレルギー
Simplified Chinese 肉身过敏
Traditional Chinese 肉身過敏


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Аллергия на Плоть
View Decks with Аллергия на Плоть
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.