亞龍捲引擎 秘罗地创痕 銅索峽谷

暗峰山崖 暗峰山崖 Traditional Chinese

除非由你操控的其他地數量為兩個或更少,否則暗峰山崖須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{B}或{R}到你的魔法力池中。

Land

Blackcleave Cliffs enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.

在奧悉達山脈混入蔓非沼之處,沾滿油漬的金屬四處崩落,只留下堆積成牆的變黑骨頭。

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Printings:
#224 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Blackcleave Cliffs
German Schwarzspaltenklippen
French Falaises de Coupenoire
Italian Rupi di Fenditura Nera
Spanish Acantilados Filonegro
Portuguese Penhascos de Fenda Negra
Japanese 黒割れの崖
Simplified Chinese 暗峰山崖
Russian Утесы Черного Раскола


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 暗峰山崖
View Decks with 暗峰山崖
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.