暗光海濱 秘罗地创痕 銳草陲灌叢

爍野哨站 爍野哨站 Traditional Chinese

地~處所

當爍野哨站進戰場時,戰場上每有一個處所,你就獲得1點生命。

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

Land — Locus

When Glimmerpost enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each Locus on the battlefield.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

曾用來從上空監視秘羅地,現今等著新的主人。

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it.
Printings:
#227 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Common)

Languages:
English Glimmerpost
German Glimmerposten
French Avant-poste du Vide Rayonnant
Italian Avamposto Scintillante
Spanish Atalaya resplandeciente
Portuguese Posto Tremeluzente
Japanese 微光地
Simplified Chinese 烁野哨站
Russian Застава Мерцающей Пустоши


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 爍野哨站
View Decks with 爍野哨站
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.