Templo del abandono Theros Templo del misterio

Templo del engaño Templo del engaño Spanish

Tierra

El Templo del engaño entra al campo de batalla girado.

Cuando el Templo del engaño entre al campo de batalla, adivina 1. (Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de tu biblioteca.)

{T}: Agrega {U} o {B} a tu reserva de maná.

Land

Temple of Deceit enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Deceit enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you'll scry last. For others, that means you'll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability's targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't scry.
Printings:
#225 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
Spanish Theros (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple of Deceit
German Tempel der Täuschung
French Temple de la tromperie
Italian Tempio dell'Inganno
Portuguese Templo do Engano
Japanese 欺瞞の神殿
Simplified Chinese 诡诈殿堂
Russian Храм Обмана
Traditional Chinese 詭詐殿堂
Korean 속임수의 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Templo del engaño
View Decks with Templo del engaño
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.