Esfinge adivina Theros Monstruo de la prisión acuática

Venganza de la diosa del mar Venganza de la diosa del mar Spanish

Conjuro, 5U (6)

Regresa hasta tres criaturas objetivo que controlan tus oponentes a las manos de sus propietarios. Adivina 1. (Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de tu biblioteca.)


Return up to three target creatures your opponents control to their owners' hands. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

"De boca carece y masticar no sabe, pero engulle al capitán, a la tripulación y a la nave".
—Acertijo de la Esfinge

Illus. Eric Velhagen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: You can cast Sea God’s Revenge with no targets. If you do, you’ll scry 1 when it resolves. If you choose at least one target, and all chosen targets are illegal when Sea God’s Revenge tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen.
  • 9/15/2013: In multiplayer games, the three target creatures can be controlled by different opponents.
  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
#61 (Eric Velhagen)

Spanish Theros (Uncommon)

English Sea God's Revenge
German Rache der Meeresgöttin
French Revanche de la déesse de la Mer
Italian Vendetta della Dea del Mare
Portuguese Vingança da Deusa do Mar
Japanese 海神の復讐
Simplified Chinese 海神的复仇
Russian Месть Морской Богини
Traditional Chinese 海神的復仇
Korean 바다신의 복수

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Venganza de la diosa del mar
View Decks with Venganza de la diosa del mar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.