Temple de l'abandon Theros Temple du mystère

Temple de la tromperie Temple de la tromperie French


Le Temple de la tromperie arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Quand le Temple de la tromperie arrive sur le champ de bataille, regard 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.)

{T} : Ajoutez {U} ou {B} à votre réserve.


Temple of Deceit enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Deceit enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you'll scry last. For others, that means you'll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability's targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't scry.
#225 (Raymond Swanland)

French Theros (Rare)

English Temple of Deceit
German Tempel der Täuschung
Italian Tempio dell'Inganno
Spanish Templo del engaño
Portuguese Templo do Engano
Japanese 欺瞞の神殿
Simplified Chinese 诡诈殿堂
Russian Храм Обмана
Traditional Chinese 詭詐殿堂
Korean 속임수의 신전

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Temple de la tromperie
View Decks with Temple de la tromperie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.