Minotauro delle Terre di Confine Theros Assalto Coordinato

Caduta di Macigni Caduta di Macigni Italian

Istantaneo, 6RR (8)

La Caduta di Macigni infligge 5 danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature e/o giocatori bersaglio.

Instant

Boulderfall deals 5 damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players.

"Sconfiggere Meletis non è stato così difficile. Ho dovuto solo spostare una montagna."
—Eocle, oracolo di Purforos

Illus. Ralph Horsley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: The number of targets chosen for Boulderfall must be at least one and at most five. You divide the damage as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage.
  • 9/15/2013: If some but not all of Boulderfall's targets become illegal, you can't change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn't dealt.
  • 9/15/2013: You can't deal damage to both a player and a planeswalker that player controls using Boulderfall. You also can't deal damage to more than one planeswalker controlled by the same player. If you choose to redirect the damage being dealt to a player to a planeswalker, you must redirect all the damage to a single planeswalker.
  • 9/15/2013: If an effect creates a copy of Boulderfall, the division of damage and number of targets can't be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change targets, however.
Printings:
#115 (Ralph Horsley)

Editions:
Italian Theros (Common)

Languages:
English Boulderfall
German Felssturz
French Chute de rochers
Spanish Desprendimiento de rocas
Portuguese Queda-de-pedra
Japanese 落岩
Simplified Chinese 巨石坠落
Russian Обвал
Traditional Chinese 巨石墜落
Korean 낙석


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Caduta di Macigni
View Decks with Caduta di Macigni
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.