Anthousa, Eroina di Setessa Theros Disperazione dell'Artigiano

Colosso degli Alberi Colosso degli Alberi Italian

Creatura — Gigante 6/6, 2GGG (5)


{3}{G}{G}{G}: Mostruosità 3. (Se questa creatura non è mostruosa, metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa mostruosa.)

Quando il Colosso degli Alberi diventa mostruoso, distruggi una creatura bersaglio con volare controllata da un avversario.

Creature — Giant 6/6


{3}{G}{G}{G}: Monstrosity 3. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)

When Arbor Colossus becomes monstrous, destroy target creature with flying an opponent controls.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 9/15/2013: Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 9/15/2013: An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
#150 (Jaime Jones)

Italian Commander 2015 (Rare)
Italian Theros (Rare)

English Arbor Colossus
German Laubwald-Koloss
French Colosse arboricole
Spanish Coloso enramado
Portuguese Colosso do Arvoredo
Japanese 高木の巨人
Simplified Chinese 乔木巨像
Russian Лесной Колосс
Traditional Chinese 喬木巨像
Korean 수목 거상

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colosso degli Alberi
View Decks with Colosso degli Alberi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.