Ashiok, Nightmare Weaver (Theros #188)

Ashiok, Tecedor de Pesadelos {1}{U}{B}

Planeswalker — Ashiok

+2: Exile os três cards do topo do grimório do oponente alvo.

-X: Coloque no campo de batalha sob o seu controle um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual a X exilado com Ashiok, Tecedor de Pesadelos. Aquela criatura é um Pesadelo além de seus outros tipos.

-10: Exile todos os cards das mãos e cemitérios de todos os oponentes.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ashiok, Tecedor de Pesadelos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ashiok's second ability refers to any creature card exiled because of Ashiok's first or third ability. (2013-09-15)
  • Ashiok's second ability doesn't target any creature card. You choose which creature card to return when that ability resolves, but you must choose one with mana value equal to the value you chose for X when activating the ability. (2013-09-15)
  • If Ashiok leaves the battlefield, and later another Ashiok enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). Creature cards exiled by the original Ashiok can't be put onto the battlefield by the second ability of the new Ashiok. (2013-09-15)
  • If you put a creature card with bestow onto the battlefield, it will be a creature on the battlefield, not an Aura. (2013-09-15)
  • If you put a creature card with {X} in its mana cost onto the battlefield, the value of that X is 0. (2013-09-15)