Gerrard's Battle Cry Tempest Hero's Resolve

Hanna's Custody Hanna's Custody English

Enchantment, 2W (3)

All artifacts have shroud. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities.)

"I protect the Legacy with my life if necessary, for its purpose is far more important than my own."
—Hanna, Weatherlight navigator

Illus. DiTerlizzi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#234 (DiTerlizzi)

English Tempest (Rare)

German Hannas Verwahrsam
French Séquestre selon Hanna
Italian Protezione di Hanna
Spanish La custodia de Hanna
Portuguese Custódia de Hanna

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hanna's Custody
View Decks with Hanna's Custody
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.