Pinze Incandescenti Tempesta Giocattolo di Squee

Scansia di Pergamene Scansia di Pergamene Italian

Artefatto, 2 (2)

{1}, {T}: Scegli un qualsiasi numero di carte dalla tua mano e mettile da parte. Prendi un eguale numero di carte dalla cima tuo grimorio e aggiungile alla tua mano. Poi prendi le carte messe da parte in questo modo e mettile sulla cima del tuo grimorio nell'ordine che preferisci.


{1}, {T}: Exile any number of cards from your hand face down. Put that many cards from the top of your library into your hand. Then look at the exiled cards and put them on top of your library in any order.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are not enough cards in the library, you do not lose. This is not a draw effect. You just get as many cards as are there, even if there are zero cards in the library.
#298 (Heather Hudson)

Italian Tempesta (Rare)

English Scroll Rack
German Bücherregal
French Râtelier à parchemins
Spanish Estantería de pergaminos
Portuguese Prateleira de Pergaminhos

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Scansia di Pergamene
View Decks with Scansia di Pergamene
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.