Rainha do Caixão Tempestade Dança de Cadáveres

Comandante Greven il-Vec Comandante Greven il-Vec Portuguese

(Missing!) 7/5, 3BBB (6)


Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 7/5

Fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)

When Commander Greven il-Vec enters the battlefield, sacrifice a creature.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#9 (Kev Walker)

Portuguese Tempestade (Rare)

English Commander Greven il-Vec
German General Greven il-Vec
French Commandant Grêvën il-Vec
Italian Comandante Greven il-Vec
Spanish Capitán Greven il-Vec

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Comandante Greven il-Vec
View Decks with Comandante Greven il-Vec
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.