Churning Eddy Torment Compulsion

Circular Logic Circular Logic English

Instant, 2U (3)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1} for each card in your graveyard.

Madness {U} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#33 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Common)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Torment (Uncommon)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

Languages:
German Kreisende Logik
French Logique circulaire
Italian Logica Circolare
Spanish Lógica circular
Portuguese Lógica Circular


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Circular Logic
View Decks with Circular Logic
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.