Insidious Dreams Torment Last Laugh

Laquatus's Champion Laquatus's Champion English

Creature — Nightmare Horror 6/3, 4BB (6)

When Laquatus's Champion enters the battlefield, target player loses 6 life.

When Laquatus's Champion leaves the battlefield, that player gains 6 life.

{B}: Regenerate Laquatus's Champion.

Chainer's dark gift to a darker soul.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/16/2018: As Laquatus's Champion's second ability resolves, the player who gains 6 life is the player who was the target of the first ability (or, if that ability is still on the stack, the player who is its target).
Printings:
#67 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Masters 25 (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Torment (Rare)

Languages:
German Laquatus' Champion
French Champion de Laquatus
Italian Campione di Laquatus
Spanish Campeón de Laquatus
Portuguese Campeão de Laquatus
Japanese ラクァタスのチャンピオン
Simplified Chinese 拉夸塔的斗士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Laquatus's Champion
View Decks with Laquatus's Champion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.