Bestia de fuego cuernos largos Tormento Incendiario párdico

Subyugar Subyugar Spanish

Conjuro, R (1)

El siguiente hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro que juegues este turno no puede ser contrarrestado por hechizos o habilidades.

Roba una carta.

Sorcery

The next instant or sorcery spell you cast this turn can't be countered by spells or abilities.

Draw a card.

"Las artimañas no pueden derrotar a la fuerza bruta".
—Mátoc, lavamante

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#104 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
Spanish Tormento (Rare)

Languages:
English Overmaster
German Überwachen
French Domination suprême
Italian Soggiogare
Portuguese Subjugar


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Subyugar
View Decks with Subyugar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.