Besta Ígnea Chifruda Tormento Incendiário Párdico

Subjugar Subjugar Portuguese

Feitiço, R (1)

A próxima mágica instantânea ou feitiço que você jogar neste turno não pode ser anulada por mágicas ou habilidades.

Compre um card.

Sorcery

The next instant or sorcery spell you cast this turn can't be countered by spells or abilities.

Draw a card.

"A trapaça não pode derrotar o poder puro."
—Matoc, lavamante

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#104 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
Portuguese Tormento (Rare)

Languages:
English Overmaster
German Überwachen
French Domination suprême
Italian Soggiogare
Spanish Subyugar


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Subjugar
View Decks with Subjugar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.