Outrider en-Kor (Time Spiral #31)

Vorreiter en-Kor {2}{W}

Kreatur — Kor, Rebell, Ritter

Flankenangriff (Immer wenn eine Kreatur ohne Flankenangriff diese Kreatur blockt, erhält die blockende Kreatur -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

{0}: Der nächste 1 Schadenspunkt, der dem Vorreiter en-Kor in diesem Zug zugefügt würde, wird stattdessen einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, zugefügt.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vorreiter en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Outrider en-Kor's activated ability has resolved, if multiple sources would deal damage to Outrider en-Kor simultaneously that turn (which can happen if Outrider en-Kor is blocked by multiple creatures, for example), you choose which source has its 1 damage redirected. If Outrider en-Kor’s ability has resolved more than once that turn, you may choose a different source for each redirection effect. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the target is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Outrider en-Kor. (2021-03-19)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield after the activated ability resolves but before Outrider en-Kor would be dealt damage, the damage isn’t redirected away from Outrider en-Kor. The same is true if the target is no longer a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)