Mindstab Time Spiral Nightshade Assassin

Nether Traitor Nether Traitor English

Creature — Spirit 1/1, BB (2)

Haste

Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

Whenever another creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {B}. If you do, return Nether Traitor from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Illus. Vance Kovacs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: If Nether Traitor and another creature are put into your graveyard at the same time, Nether Traitor's ability won't trigger.
Printings:
#120 (Vance Kovacs)

Editions:
English Time Spiral (Rare)

Languages:
German Verräter der Zwischenwelt
French Traître infernal
Italian Traditore Abissale
Spanish Traidor del submundo
Portuguese Traidor Ínfero
Japanese 冥界の裏切り者
Simplified Chinese 阴间叛徒
Russian Адский Предатель


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nether Traitor
View Decks with Nether Traitor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.