Interceptor foriysiano Espiral del Tiempo Mirada de justicia

Fortificar Fortificar Spanish

Instantáneo, 2W (3)

Elige uno: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno; o las criaturas que controlas obtienen +0/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Instant

Choose one —

• Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

• Creatures you control get +0/+2 until end of turn.

"Donde el metal está contaminado y la madera escasea, debemos armarnos con fe."
—Távalus, acólito de Korlis

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: You choose the mode as you cast Fortify, not as it resolves.
  • 7/1/2013: Creatures that come under your control after Fortify resolves won't get the chosen bonus.
Printings:
#19 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Common)
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Common)

Languages:
English Fortify
German Befestigen
French Fortifier
Italian Fortificare
Portuguese Fortificar
Japanese 補強
Simplified Chinese 筑起工事
Russian Подкрепление
Traditional Chinese 築起工事
Korean 요새화


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fortificar
View Decks with Fortificar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.