Fragmentado llama fantasmal Espiral del Tiempo Ith, gran arcanista

Fragmentado armónico Fragmentado armónico Spanish

Criatura — Fragmentado 1/1, 1WG (3)

Todos los Fragmentados tienen "Cuando esta criatura entre en juego, destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo".

Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Slivers have "When this permanent enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact or enchantment."

"Desde que llegó el último fragmentado, incluso nuestras más poderosas reliquias se rompen en pedazos tan pronto como las usamos contra la colmena."
—Llánach, explorador de Veloceleste

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: The controller of the Sliver that enters the battlefield, not the controller of Harmonic Sliver, chooses the target.
  • 9/25/2006: This ability will trigger when Harmonic Sliver enters the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
#240 (Luca Zontini)

Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Uncommon)

English Harmonic Sliver
German Harmonieremasuri
French Slivoïde harmonique
Italian Tramutante Armonico
Portuguese Fractius Harmônico
Japanese 調和スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 泛音裂片妖
Russian Гармоническая Щепка

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado armónico
View Decks with Fragmentado armónico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.