Tramutante Fiamma Spettrale Spirale Temporale Ith, Sommo Arcanista

Tramutante Armonico Tramutante Armonico Italian

Creatura — Tramutante 1/1, 1WG (3)

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno "Quando questa creatura entra in gioco, distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio."

Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Slivers have "When this permanent enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact or enchantment."

"Da quando è arrivato l'ultimo tramutante, anche i nostri cimeli più possenti si frantumano non appena li usiamo contro l'alveare."
—Llanach, Ranger di Cielsudario

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: The controller of the Sliver that enters the battlefield, not the controller of Harmonic Sliver, chooses the target.
  • 9/25/2006: This ability will trigger when Harmonic Sliver enters the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
#240 (Luca Zontini)

Italian Spirale Temporale (Uncommon)

English Harmonic Sliver
German Harmonieremasuri
French Slivoïde harmonique
Spanish Fragmentado armónico
Portuguese Fractius Harmônico
Japanese 調和スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 泛音裂片妖
Russian Гармоническая Щепка

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tramutante Armonico
View Decks with Tramutante Armonico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.